wHOME    w COMPANY    w PROPERTIES    wKEY PERSONNEL    wMANAGEMENT    wCONSTRUCTION    wINVESTORS     wCONTACT US     
 
     Contact Us w     q  

Sam Johnston - Principal
205.981.3393
sam@arbourvalley.com

David Sumrall - Principal
205.981.3329
david@arbourvalley.com

Gabe Ehrenstein - Principal
561.488.4457
gabe@arbourvalley.com

Steve Lowitz - Principal
954.989.0023
steve@arbourvalley.com

Taylor Price - Real Estate Manager
205.909.0055
taylor@arbourvalley.com

Dee Brightwell - Business Development Manager
205.981.3274
dbrightwell@arbourvalley.com

 

Corporate Office:
242 Inverness Center Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242
Main: 205.981.3300
Fax: 205.991.9674

Florida Offices:
6340 Via Tierra,
Boca Raton, FL 33433
Phone: 561.488.4457
Fax: 561.488.6119

3521 N. 53rd Street,
Hollywood, FL 33021
Phone: 954.989.0023
Fax: 954.963.8685

 
q
   
242 Inverness Center Drive | Birmingham, AL 35242 | Tel 205.981.3300 | Fax 205.991.9674
Equal Housing Opportunity